Help Best places to Grind

Brain

Gil
Hello, i'm new to the game and i'm just curious as to the best places to grind? I'm currently level 6.

it's probably a long way off for you. But when you get farther in the game the secret area in the Nabudis deadlands is a good place. but early on in the game I liked Giza Plains and ozmone plains.

Nabudis and the Necrohol are great farther in the game, I agree.

But since it sounds like you are still pretty early in the game, try the Westersands.

Just uhhh make sure in the wester sand not to make that big huge scary dino that looks like a T-Rex mad!!! They are passive but if u attack one hit kills.

Just uhhh make sure in the wester sand not to make that big huge scary dino that looks like a T-Rex mad!!! They are passive but if u attack one hit kills.

Very true...I did that once by accident....*oops* and swiftly died in one hit, lmao.

My advice for now, just don't try and attack anything with a green bar over it until you are farther in the game and leveled up more!

I agree with ya there. especially the elements and entites...I ONLY started pissing them off when I was level 50....and only the elements....entites ARE G-O-D-S! and that early in the game...I saw the T-Rex on the screen you get when it introduces you to the place and I immediately went, "OH CR**!!! I'm STAYING THE HELL AWAY FROM THAT THING!!!" I think it is the normal reaction for someone like me, who, at the time, was only level four though.

but, yeah, in the early game giza and ozmone are the best place to level up. especially Ozmone. those giant behemoth-type things were really hard when I first got there, and then when I got stronger I went back and chained them up to 100! sweet, sweet revenge MWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

I just entered The Phoan Coast and realized that i have done no leveling besides as i went through the story so all my chars are level 25 and need to get to 30 or so were is good place with large mobs and lots of exp?