Votes: 3 10.0%
  • Never!

Votes: 3 10.0%

• Total voters

Rydia

Throwing rocks at emo kids
Veteran
Gil
How often do you exercise? Do you work out often? Do you find it important to exercise?

Lately, I have been going to the gym. I figured that sitting at the computer for hours a day isn't going to be good for me in the long run. :P

I try to go two to three times a week.

I'm not too good at it yet though XD. Usually I walk on the tread mill for twenty minutes and then I do some weight training. The first time I went to the gym I way over did it and could hardly move the next day. XD

I have joined a gym but I don't go anywhere near as often as I'd like to, I never exercise ever.

The only exercise I ever really get is if I walk to the shop or into town or soemthing, Im such a lazy oaf and realy need to go to the gym more often......although I was thinking of cancelling my subscription because I just never seem to go that often and it's just a waste of money >_<

I'm just a lazy bum really

*sigh* I wish I had more time for exercise. I really enjoy it, I'm such a Yoga bunny but I never get chance to do it. Either I'm too busy running around during the day, or when I do get chance my son gets over-enthusiastic and....kinda knocks me over in the middle of an asana >_<

But I do think it's important, I'm always reading the magazines and learning about health and nutrition, and I want to be able to really look after my body. I can't improve the look of it much, but if I could exercise more it would keep ticking for a lot longer.

Gyms are scary places. They seem to drain your soul or something :gasp: I don't know if I would go to one even if I had the time. But I think that people who do manage to go and get something out of it are really admirable, though I totally agree about the price being extortionate >_<

What's a "gym"? I have never heard this word...