FFXIV
Mitsuki Calei
FFXIV Server
Lamia
Free Company
Gaia
Welcome to...

M G S

I finally decided to take a crack at this. I am by no means an expert when it comes to making signatures and avatars, but I will definitely give you my very best. Besides, it's good practice for me. =] I’ll give you a brief history: I first started using Photoshop around March (so that’s 3 months worth of meddling around) and I pretty much get the basics.

I can do both signatures and avatars, so please be specific when it comes to what stock/render you want, the color theme, text, border, and size.

Now, onto rules:

+ Please request one signature at a time, but I don’t mind doing a combo of both signature and avatar at all.

+ I will work on a first-come, first-serve basis, so please be patient and bear with me. It usually takes me a couple hours to make a decent signature alone, but I will definitely find time to finish your signature as soon as possible.

+ If, for instance, you want things in your own preferences and I find that I cannot work with it for some reason, I won’t hesitate to let you know and will suggest changes. I am not going to force myself to work with something that I just cannot do, simple as that. =/

+ And last but not least, don’t be afraid to demand any changes. =] I do want satisfy my customers. ;)

*If you want to see the rest of my signatures, you can view them here: Mitsuki's Photoshop Beginnings

*Note: I haven't exactly tried my hands at avatars, but I'm sure I can whip something up if needed.

But for a quick showcase, I’ll present you a few examples that I’ve done in the past so far that I personally like (old to recent):

Yoshicopy-1.jpg

Samurai-1.png

RoronoaZoro1copy.png

HourglassofSummercopy.png

Cloudcopy1.png

NemesisV2.png

KungFuPanda1copy.png

LaPrimavera5.png

MattBellamy.png

Griffin.png

AliceNine.png

------O-------

NinjaGirlAvvycopy.png
LinkAvvycopy.png
Mizuhoavvycopy.png
Cloudavvycopy1.png
RoronoaZozoAvvycopy.png
ButterflyIcon.png