When did you became a FF fan?

Darkblade

Veteran
Gil
So when did you became a Final Fantasy fan? I think I was at the age of 13 while I was introducted to FFVII by a friend of mine. It was heck of a game!

I was around either 8 or 9 when I decided to watch my brother play FFVII. Man, I was amazed at the gameplay. I played every once and awhile when he was gone for the weekend, and then he finally let me play the game for real. ^_^ It's weird that I have been gaming for a long time now.

I started playing while I was moving into my fourth house when I got a ps1 and FF7 so I wouldn't be bored to death.

I got into Final Fantasy about 14 years ago when I was 8 years old. It was Final Fantasy II for SNES that got me stuck into the series. =)

I think i was about 7ish, i dono. My sister was playing FFVII, and i tryed the next day and i couldn't get out of the first reactor. lmao.

I can't really remember. When I first got Final Fantasy VII I was a little too young to understand the plot and I couldn't really make heads or tails of it. I think I was about eleven when I actually got into the swing of it and started to really get the plot. The game had been sitting around for about two years and I thought 'heck, someone has to play it'. Little did I know that it would be one of the best games ever x_x

So ever since I was eleven.

I was 7 when FF7 came out so when my cousin made straight A's he saw it and thought he would give it a shot and then I got it for my birthday after that XD I loved it then I got FF8 and then I got FF9 and FF10-2 then I got FF10 lolz!:lol:

when i became

When i became a final fantasy fan was back in 1999...funny that my first game i ever played was ff 7........then i played ff 2 which was 4 here then i played 8....then i played 9....then 5 and 6.....all were great games i was surprised how good and fun 5 and 6 were.....finally i caught up to you all and played10 and x2 :P

ff VII

AndrewDay said: