FFXII Progress

Snapper12

Gil
I dont know how these forums works with stickies and all, but i think itd be cool if everyone could post how far theyve gotten in the game, and the troubles theyve had so far, and tips you guys may have to get past the difficult parts.

Ill start it off:lol: . Well im a n00b really. I just started playing 12. I like it a lot so far, and Ive just gotten past the first hunt:mad: . Im currently at the part where i have to find my way into the castle.

Keep the posts up!

levels around 17. just killed the yuritan yensa hunter/killer tortoise or whatever. on my way to the tomb.

highlight so far: killed the first judge with a single chain of quickenings, he never even got an attack off.

cutscene broken

I've got a broken cutscene... just after you get aboard the airship,
I see two cutscenes, after the fate of Penelo is seen, the next scene
fails to load. anyone else with this problem?

american version collectors edition

I haven't had a cutscene problem yet.
All lvl 30, going to get the Sword, which will destroy nethicite.

I haven't had a cutscene problem yet.
All lvl 30, going to get the Sword, which will destroy nethicite.

DAMN boy, thats really high of a lvl for that area. I was like lvl 23 or 24 when I did that lol.

If your getting broken cut scenes, you could A. Be useing cheat codes that cause the game to crash. B. Could have a bad version of the game, thus why there were more than 1 version of the game created. C. Scratced or damaged DVD.

Nearly level 40... in Cid's Lab.

Woah.... My Vaan's 50, Basch 38, Everyone Else 36....

I'm Haven't Even Reach Cid's Lab.... :(

(On Another Note, I Didn't Even Invest On Any Quickenings...I Don't Have The Slightest Idea On How It Works.... Not To Mention Espers.)

I haven't used quickenings either, I learnt them for doubling and tripling MP.