Musicians and What Instruments You Play

Davey Gaga

Under you like a G.U.Y.
Veteran
Gil
Are there any musicians here? If so, what instruments do you play and what pieces are you currently playing?

As for me, I'm a drummer and a keyboarder. I am currently trying to find the drum kit music to "Advent One-Winged Angel" from FFVII:AC. (Any links or help will be greatly appreciated!)

For keyboard, that last thing I played was "Hikari", the Japanese version of Simple and Clean from Kingdom Hearts. I am now working on my invention on the piano (using software called Sibelius, a computer generation of notes, you can make your invention on the computer).

Anyone? :)

Yup.
I play the keyboard too.. well I learned the Electone, so playin' the Keyboard is no problem for me.

I am gonna learn to play the guitar soon... an electrical one..

The Slasher said:
Yup.
I play the keyboard too.. well I learned the Electone, so playin' the Keyboard is no problem for me.

I am gonna learn to play the guitar soon... an electrical one..
electrical one? u mean the bass guitar, anyway I play on the bass guitar but I play randomly :P

but I suck...It would be easier with either an electirc guitar, or a guitar that had a longer thing. I think it's called a shaft.

Last edited:
I play electric guitar. And with that, I've pretty much got as good at bass as I possibly can, 'cause once you learn guitar, 4 strings is nothing. Hmm, I'm not really having any trouble with songs, I'm in a band, I've played a show before, probably the only song I'm sketchy with is "Bleeding mascara" from the band Atreyu. I've been playing for about 4 years or so. And by the way, the shaft thing is called a NECK.

I was percussionist for five years, participating in highschool marching band all my four years. I've got nothing to brag about, since I just see myself as a mediocre ex-percussionist. I enjoyed it though, and I'm glad that at least I know how to read music. >.<